Monday, April 05, 2010

Circus Maximus Podcast 003 - Fidbek

Circus Maximus Podcast 003 - Fidbek

01. Flako - Dirg Gerner - I Want You - Brownswood
02. Flying Lotus - Falling In Love (Dilla's Tribute) - Unknown
03. Slum Village - Falling In Love - Rapster
04. Slum Village - Ez Up (fLako Remix) - Kwatro
05. Dabrye - Game Over (Flying Lotus Remix) - Ghostly International
06. Flying Lotus - Tea Leaf Dancers (Damage Is Done Remix) - UpMyAlley
07. Robot Koch - Death Star Droid (fLako Remix) - Island
08. Kazi - You Wanna Take Me (fLako Remix) - Kwatro
09. Bullion - Funnybones - One Handed
10. Bullion - Rude Effort - One Handed
11. Lee "Scratch" Perry - Disco Devil - Trojan
12. DJ Shadow - This time (Infestus' Remix - Fidbek Special) - CD-R
13. Mark Pritchard - Elephant Dub - Deep Medhi
14. Gemmy - Bass Transmitter - Punch Drunk

Creative Commons License
This work is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence.

Also available on:


I'm sorry, we've been quiet for a couple of weeks now.

The whole collective has been very busy working on new music and booking new gigs. Check the artists myspace for new show dates!

Me personally, I have been doing quite a lot of travelling in the last few days. I went to Oporto for the Monster Jinx event, and it really inspired me to start working the first Circus Maximus night (which Lou has already been planning mentally for some time). A Circus Maximus event will happen when the time is right!

We've also been contacting new musicians from all the over the country to colaborate with the Circus Maximus crew. As a result, there is going to be new additions to the artist roster very soon. Also, keep an eye on our podcast feed, a lot of new stuff is being prepared!

That's it for today dear followers! Speak soon.